UVM ALUMNI ASSOCIATION | UVM.EDU

Give Today
UVM Foundation Logo
campus image

Staff Directory

General Contact Information

Phone: (802) 656-2010
Toll Free: (888) 458-8691
Fax: (802) 656-8678
Email: foundation@uvm.edu

Download our phone list [PDF]
Download our organization chart [PDF]

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jayne Airoldi
Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
(802) 656-3199
Jayne.Airoldi@uvm.edu
Samuel Ankerson
Director of Major Gifts, College of Arts and Sciences
(802) 656-8264
Sam.Ankerson@uvm.edu
Meredyth Armitage
Director of Major Gifts, College of Medicine
(802) 656-4567
Meredyth.Armitage@uvm.edu
Jessica Baker
Alumni and Donor Records Assistant
(802) 656-0951
Jessica.Baker@uvm.edu
Joe Bolton
Director of Information Systems / DBA
(802) 656-9668
Joseph.Bolton@uvm.edu
Diane Buechler
Associate Controller
(802) 656-4666
Diane.Buechler@uvm.edu
Rich Bundy
President & Chief Executive Officer
(802) 656-6626
Rich.Bundy@uvm.edu
Donna Burke
Senior Development Coordinator
(802) 656-3402
Donna.Burke@uvm.edu
Bobbi Burns
Assistant Director of Development
Fleming Museum, Honors College, UVM Libraries
(802) 656-8598
Bobbilynn.Burns@uvm.edu
Gray Cargill
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-8068
Gray.Cargill@uvm.edu
Katy Cheney
Alumni and Donor Records Associate
(802) 656-9472
Katy.Cheney@uvm.edu
Joan Cook
Senior Director of Major Gifts, Regional Programs
(802) 656-8791
Joan.Cook@uvm.edu
Erica Corliss
Development Programs Coordinator, College of Medicine
802-656-4009
Erica.Corliss@uvm.edu
Joy Danila
Development Programs Assistant
(802) 656-8594
Joy.Danila@uvm.edu
Scott Danis
Director of Information Systems / Programming
(802) 656-3213
Scott.Danis@uvm.edu
Christina Davenport
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship
(802) 656-1090
Christina.Davenport@uvm.edu
Kathy DesJardins
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
(802) 656-1284
Kathleen.DesJardins@uvm.edu
Deb Dever
Director of Major Gifts, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
(802) 656-3416
Deborah.Dever@uvm.edu
Megan Dodge
Coordinator of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving, College of Medicine
802-656-7684
Megan.Dodge@uvm.edu
Eileen Dudley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(802) 656-9497
Eileen.Dudley@uvm.edu
Mary Eaton
Associate Director of Information Systems / Reporting
(802) 656-9758
Mary.Eaton@uvm.edu
Andrew Flewelling
Director of Human Resources and Talent Management
(802) 656-3407
Andrew.Flewelling@uvm.edu
Anne Trask Forcier
Executive Director of Board Relations
(802) 656-3193
Anne.Forcier@uvm.edu
Jim Gilbert
Assistant Director of Major and Annual Gifts, College of Medicine
(802) 656-4267
James.Gilbert@uvm.edu
Cristin Gildea
Director of Alumni Relations, College of Medicine
(802) 656-0803
Cristin.Gildea@uvm.edu
Jay Goyette
Associate Director of Communications
(802) 656-0726
Jay.Goyette@uvm.edu
Rick Green
Executive Director of Communications
(802) 656-3537
Richard.Green@uvm.edu
Ruth Henry
Executive Director of Member Services and the Alumni House Campaign
(802) 656-3225
Ruth.Henry@uvm.edu
Neil Jensen
Associate Director of Communications
(802) 656-8840
Neil.Jensen@uvm.edu
Kathleen Kelleher
Vice President for Principal Gifts
(802) 656-8285
Kathleen.Kelleher@uvm.edu
Kathleen Laramee
Associate Director of Communications
(802) 656-3191
Kathleen.Laramee@uvm.edu
Kate Laud
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
(802) 656-4728
Katharine.Laud@uvm.edu
Sarah Lenes
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3414
Sarah.Lenes@uvm.edu
Deborah Lichtenfeld
Director of Development, UVM Hillel
(802) 656-2011
Deborah.Lichtenfeld@uvm.edu
Howard Lincoln
Senior Director of Major Gifts, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
(802) 656-2509
Howard.Lincoln@uvm.edu
Leslie Logan
Director of Events
(802) 656-1266
Leslie.Logan@uvm.edu
Ginger Lubkowitz
Director of Administration, College of Medicine
(802) 656-3849
Ginger.Lubkowitz@uvm.edu
Meg McAndrews
Senior Director of Donor Stewardship
(802) 656-3192
Meg.McAndrews@uvm.edu
Kevin McAteer
Chief Development Officer for Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4469
Kevin.McAteer@uvm.edu
Patrick McBride
Director of Major Gifts for Athletics
(802) 656-7720
Patrick.McBride@uvm.edu
Kim McCrae
Alumni Association Assistant
(802) 656-3238
Kimberly.McCrae@uvm.edu
Claudia McCullough
Receptionist
(802) 656-2010
Claudia.McCullough@uvm.edu
Kerry McManamon
Assistant Controller
802-656-3945
Kerry.McManamon@uvm.edu
Lori McPeters
Annual Giving Program Coordinator
(802) 656-3248
Lori.McPeters@uvm.edu
Mark Metivier
Assistant Vice President and Controller
(802) 656-8401
Mark.Metivier@uvm.edu
Kevin Morgenstein Fuerst
Senior Director of Annual Giving
(802) 656-3227
Kevin.Morgenstein-Fuerst@uvm.edu
Travis Morrison
Senior Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-0922
Travis.Morrison@uvm.edu
Mickey Mossey
Senior Associate Director of Information Systems / Systems Administration & Programming
(802) 656-4133
Mickey.Mossey@uvm.edu
Erika Nestor
Assistant Director of Stewardship
(802) 656-1810
Erika.Nestor@uvm.edu
Manon O'Connor
Senior Director of Development, Vermont Cancer Center
(802)656-4471
Manon.OConnor@uvm.edu
Fred Palmer
Assistant Director of Annual and Major Gifts, Athletics
and Director of the UVM Victory Club
802-656-7716
Fred.Palmer@uvm.edu
Michelle Paskevich
Alumni and Donor Records Assistant
(802) 656-3279
Michelle.Paskevich@uvm.edu
Marlene Powers
Business Coordinator
(802) 656-3247
Marlene.Powers@uvm.edu
Nancy Ravaschiere
Assistant Director of Alumni and Donor Records
(802) 656-0952
Nancy.Ravaschiere@uvm.edu
Kurt Reichelt
Director of Major Gifts, UVM Extension
802-656-1396
Kurt.Reichelt@uvm.edu
Laura Richards
Donor Stewardship & Development Programs Assistant
(802) 656-1811
Laura.Richards@uvm.edu
Michael Royer
Associate Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-8417
Michael.Royer@uvm.edu
George Rutherford
Assistant Director of Major Gifts, Regional Programs
(802) 656-8076
George.Rutherford@uvm.edu
Alan Ryea
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3245
Alan.Ryea@uvm.edu
Alma Salter
Senior Director of Alumni and Donor Records
(802) 656-3224
Alma.Salter@uvm.edu
Peter Sanders
Director of Major Gifts, Graduate College
(802) 656-3638
Peter.Sanders@uvm.edu
Mary Schliecker-Brigham
Associate Director of Board Relations
(802) 656-3201
Mary.Schliecker@uvm.edu
Allison Searson
Director of Annual Giving, Academic Health Sciences
802-656-5270
Allison.Searson@uvm.edu
Annie Seyler
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
802-656-8284
Annie.Seyler@uvm.edu
Dean Snider
Senior Director of Major Gifts, School of Business Administration
(802) 656-8386
Dean.Snider@uvm.edu
Sarah Sprayregen
Director of Major Gifts, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources
(802) 656-3251
Sarah.Sprayregen@uvm.edu
Charley Thompson
Director of Major Gifts, College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
(802) 656-3944
Charley.Thompson@uvm.edu
Jessica Udvardy
Constituent Programs Coordinator
(802) 656-3873
Jessica.Udvardy@uvm.edu
Sarah S. Wasilko
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3612
Sarah.Wasilko@uvm.edu